Contacts

Head Office

James Finlay Limited
michaela.halse@finlays.net
Michaela Halse (Executive Assistant & Office Manager)
Swire House
59 Buckingham Gate
London
SW1E 6AJ

Tea Estates

Casa Fuentes SACIFI
Antonio Fernandez-Espinosa
antfer@casafuentes.com.ar
1178 Paraguay ST
Buenos Aires
Argentina
Telephone: 0054 9 4440 2260

Sri Lanka
Priyanthi Gunewardene
priyanthi@finlaysteaestates.lk
Finlays Tea Estates Lanka (Pvt) Ltd
95A
Nambapana
Ingiriya
Sri Lanka
Telephone: 00 94 34429 7500

Kenya
Beatrice Langat
beatrice.langat@finlays.net
James Finlay (Kenya) Limited
P O Box 223
Chepkembe
Kericho 20200
Kenya
Telephone: 00 254 0728 80198

Leaf Tea

Finlay Vietnam Co Ltd
Mrs Van Anh
anh.van@finlays.net
8th Floor, Viet Tower
No. 1 Thai Ha Road
Trung Liet Ward
Dong Da Dist
Hanoi; Vietnam
Tel: +84(4)36368000/1/2
Fax: +84(4)36368014

Tea Decaffeination – United Kingdom
Rick Keane
rick.keane@finlays.net
Finlay Hull Limited
60 Lime Street
Hull
HU8 7AF
Telephone: + 44 1482 225 960

Leaf Tea – United Kingdom
Ottilie Cunningham
info@finlays.net
Finlay Extracts & Ingredients Ltd
Swire House
59 Buckingham Gate
London SW1E 6AJ
United Kingdom
Telephone: 00 44 207 802 2030

Leaf Tea (Tea Trading) – Kenya
Nicholas Munyi
Jfmsa@jamesfinlay.co.ke
James Finlay Mombasa Ltd
P O Box 84619 - 80100
Mashundu Street
Mombasa
Kenya
+254 41 2225092
+254 722 205860
+254 733 205806

Leaf Tea – China
Sally Henderson
sally.henderson@finlays.net
Xiamen James Finlay Trading Co. Ltd.
1806, Baoxian Dasha, 68 Hubin Bei Lu,
Xiamen, Fujian, 361012, China
Telephone: +86 592 531 6278

Leaf Tea – USA
Steve Olyha
infoUSA@finlays.net
Finlay Extracts & Ingredients USA, Inc.
23 Vreeland Road, Suite 201
Florham Park, New Jersey 07932-1510 USA
Telephone: + 1.973.539.8030

Coffee - USA
Steve Olyha
infoUSA@finlays.net
Finlay Extracts & Ingredients USA, Inc.
10 Blackstone Valley Place
Lincoln, RI 02865-1185 USA
Telephone: + 1.800.288.6272

Leaf Tea – Malawi
Chip Bakali
malawi.admin@finlays.net
malawi.shipping@finlays.net
James Finlay (Blantyre) Ltd
Gate 149, BCA Hill (off Kitterminster Avenue)
Plot LE 460-505
Limbe
Malawi
Telephone: 00 265 999 96 58 53

Tea Extracts

Saosa Tea Extracts - Kenya
Andrew Bulman
tea.extracts@finlays.co.ke
James Finlay (Kenya) Limited
Kericho 20200
Kenya
Telephone: 00 254 522 01559

Tea Extracts – Asia Pacific
Sally Henderson
sally.henderson@finlays.net
Xiamen James Finlay Trading Co. Ltd
1806, Baoxian Dasha, 68 Hubin Bei Lu
Xiamen, Fujian, 361012, China
Telephone: +86 592 531 6278

Tea Extracts – USA
Steve Olyha
infoUSA@finlays.net
Finlay Extracts & Ingredients USA, Inc.
23 Vreeland Road, Suite 201
Florham Park, New Jersey 07932-1510 USA
Telephone: + 1.800.288.6272

Beverage Packing

Tea Warehouse - Sri Lanka
Mr. Chaminda Waduge
chamindaw@finlays.lk
Finlay Properties (Pvt) Limited
309/6, Negombo Road
Welisara
Sri Lanka
Telephone: 00 94 11 4828400

James Finlay (ME) DMCC DTTC
Andrey Kraynev & Gulshan Dv
info@finlays.net
Jebel Ali Free Zone - South
P O Box - 17016
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Telephone: +971 4 886 3339

Green Tea - Sri Lanka
Mr. Kapila Navaratne
kapilan@finlays.lk
Finlay Teas (Pvt) Limited
P. O. Box 1
Haldummulla BD 90180
Sri Lanka
Telephone: 00 94 57 2268326

Beverages – United Kingdom
Jayne Walker
Jayne.walker@finlays.net
Finlay Beverages Limited
Elmsall Way
South Elmsall
Pontefract
West Yorkshire WF9 2XS
Telephone: 00 44 1977 655500

Beverages – Sri Lanka
Mr. Romesh Croos Moraes
romeshm@finlays.lk
Finlays Colombo PLC
309/6 Negombo Road
Welisara
Sri Lanka
Telephone: 00 94 11 4828400

Green Tea – Sri Lanka
Mr Kapila Navaratne
kapilan@finlays.lk
Finlay Teas (Pvt) Ltd
P O Box 1
Haldumulla
Sri Lanka
Telephone: 00 94 57 2268326

Forestry

Forestry
P O Box 2
Nambapana
Ingiriya
Sri Lanka
Telephone: 00 94 34429 7500

Flowers

Flowers - Kenya
Steve Scott
steve.scott@finlays.co.ke
James Finlay (Kenya) Limited
Kericho
Kenya

Telephone: 00 254 0728 80198

Logistics & Services

Temperature Controlled Logistics – Sri Lanka
Mr. Saveen Gunaratne
coldstorage@finlays.lk
Finlay Cold Storage (Pvt) Limited
309/7 Negombo Road
Welisara
Sri Lanka
Telephone: 00 94 11 4828300

Tea Warehouse - Sri Lanka
Mr Chaminda Waduge
chamindaw@finlays.lk
Finlay Properties (Pvt) Ltd
09/7 Negombo Road
Welisara
Sri Lanka
Telephone: 00 94 11 4828400

Finlay Airline (Agencies) Ltd
P O Box 211
186 Vauxhall Street
Colombo 00200
Sri Lanka
Telephone: +94 11 472 5200

Environmental Services - Sri Lanka
Mr. Nishantha Mohotti
nishantham@finlays.lk
Finlay Rentokil (Ceylon) Ltd
P O Box 211
186 Vauxhall Street
Colombo 00200
Sri Lanka
Telephone: 00 94 11 4725200

Insurance Brokering - Sri Lanka
Mr. T. S. Arulanandan
arul@finlays.lk
Finlay Insurance Brokers (Pvt) Limited
P O Box 211
186 Vauxhall Street
Colombo 00200
Sri Lanka
Telephone: 00 94 11 4725200

Wholesale Courier - Sri Lanka
Mr. Sudheera Senaratne
sudheera.senaratne@linexsolutions.com
Finlays Linehaul Express (Pvt) Limited
P O Box 211
186 Vauxhall Street
Colombo 00200
Sri Lanka
Telephone: 00 94 11 4725200